Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica SKU: 31044813
Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica: Reflections Revised

Apocalyptica SKU: 31044813

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Reflections Revised
Artist: Apocalyptica
Label: Odyssey Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4260341640617
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released eight studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they've explored - from atmospheric interludes to fast, battering rhythms - their music has been gripping, dynamic and full of melody. When Apocalyptica returned to the studio in 2003 to record their fourth album Reflections, they had a new direction and drive. They enjoyed the vocal tracks on Cult so much they asked pop star Nina Hagen to sing on a cover of Rammstein's "Seeman" and Swedish celebrity Linda Sundblad to add vocals to "Faraway, Vol 2." This special edition of the album, entitled Reflections Revised, adds five bonus tracks to the original 13-track set.

1.1 Prologue (Apprehension)
1.2 No Education
1.3 Faraway
1.4 Somewhere Around Nothing
1.5 Drive
1.6 Cohkka
1.7 Conlusion
1.8 Resurrection
1.9 Heat
1.10 Cortége
1.11 Pandemonium
1.12 Toreador II
1.13 Epilogue (Relief)
1.14 Seemann
1.15 Faraway Vol.2
1.16 Delusion
1.17 Peridition
1.18 Leave Me Alone
Recently viewed