Aoife O'Donovan: Age Of Apathy

Aoife O&
Title: Age Of Apathy
Label: Yep Roc Records

Grammy award-winner, Aoife O'Donovan's first solo studio album since 2016 was produced by Joe Henry and recorded at Full Sail Studios in Orlando, Florida. The co-founder of the trio, I'm With Her, continues her passion for collaboration on this album that includes guest appearances by Madison Cunningham and Allison Russell. The album's singles include 'Phoenix,' 'Passengers,' and 'Sister Starling.' The Deluxe version of this album has a bonus disk with 8 of the album tracks re-recorded in the studio and performed solo acoustic by Aoife.

1.1 Sister Starling
1.2 B61
1.3 Phoenix
1.4 Age of Apathy
1.5 Elevators
1.6 Prodigal Daughter
1.7 Galahad
1.8 Town of Mercy
1.9 Lucky Star
1.10 What Do You Want from Yourself
1.11 Passengers
2.1 Phoenix
2.2 Galahad
2.3 Passengers
2.4 B61
3.1 Age of Apathy
3.2 Elevators
3.3 Sister Starling
3.4 Town of Mercy

Aoife O'Donovan: Age Of Apathy

Regular price Sale price $17.58 $19.98

Recently viewed