Benjamin, Alec: (Un)Commentary

Benjamin, Alec: (Un)Commentary
Title: (Un)Commentary
Artist: Benjamin, Alec
Label: Parlophone Int'l
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 075678635793
Genre: Rock

The album features 13 tracks including the previously released 'The Way You Felt', 'Older', and 'Shadow of Mine'. '(Un)commentary' came to life through a relentless questioning of the world around him: the pressures and disappointments of adulthood, the indignities of social-media addiction, existential anxiety and angst, and countless other manifestations of what he refers to as 'raw human nature'.

1.1 Dopamine Addict
1.2 Hammers
1.3 The Way You Felt
1.4 Shadow of Mine
1.5 Speakers
1.6 Hill I Will Die On
1.7 Hipocrite
1.8 Nancy's Got a Haircut
1.9 Nuance
1.10 Devil Doesn't Bargain
1.11 Deniro
1.12 Older
1.13 One Wrong Turn

Benjamin, Alec: (Un)Commentary

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $44.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed