Against Me: White Crosses

Against Me SKU: 35799924
Against Me: White Crosses

Against Me: White Crosses

Against Me SKU: 35799924

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.40

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: White Crosses
Artist: Against Me
Label: Total Treble
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 881034124296
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing White Crosses is Against Me's fifth studio album, and their second to be released on Sire Records. As with it's predecessor, 2007's New Wave, the album was produced by Butch Vig. It is also the first (and only) Against Me album to feature George Rebelo, drummer of Hot Water Music, following the departure of previous drummer Warren Oakes. All tracks written by Laura Jane Grace. Recording began in August 2009, finishing two months later. The mixing and mastering of the album finished in February 2010, and it was released June 8. Against Me formed in 1997 in Gainesville, Florida by singer and guitarist Laura Jane Grace.

1.1 White Crosses 3:36
1.2 I Was a Teenage Anarchist 3:15
1.3 Because of the Shame 4:21
1.4 Suffocation 3:56
1.5 We're Breaking Up 3:57
2.1 High Pressure Low 4:13
2.2 Ache with Me 3:38
2.3 Spanish Moss 3:51
2.4 Rapid Decompression 1:46
2.5 Bamboo Bones 3:35
Recently viewed