Yo La Tengo: Painful

Yo La Tengo: Painful
Title: Painful
Label: Matador Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Yo La Tengo's magnificent 6th album has been out of print on vinyl since 2001. Now available with MP3 coupon.

1.1 Big Day Coming
1.2 From a Motel 6
1.3 Double Dare
1.4 Superstar-Watcher
1.5 Nowhere Near
1.6 Sudden Organ
1.7 A Worrying Thing
1.8 I Was the Fool Beside You for Too Long
1.9 The Whole of the Law
1.10 Big Day Coming
1.11 I Heard You Looking

Yo La Tengo: Painful

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed