Mac Miller: The Divine Feminine

Mac Miller: The Divine Feminine
Title: The Divine Feminine
Label: Warner Records

2016 release from the rapper. The Devine Femenine is an album about women and for women. It features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, CeeLo Green, Anderson Paak and Ariana Grande, among others. Includes the singles 'Dang!' (produced by Pomo) and 'We' (produced by Frank Dukes).

1.1 Congratulations (Feat. Bilal) 4:16
1.2 Dang! (Feat. Anderson. Paak) 5:05
1.3 Stay 5:26
1.4 Skin 4:48
1.5 Cinderella (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign) 8:00
1.6 Planet God Damn (Feat. Njomza) 3:12
1.7 Soulmate 4:33
1.8 We (Feat. Ceelo Green) 5:19
1.9 My Favorite Part (Feat. Ariana Grande) 3:36
1.10 God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 8:21

Mac Miller: The Divine Feminine

Regular price Sale price $13.18 $14.98

Recently viewed