Twain: 2 E.p.s

Twain: 2 E.p.s
Title: 2 E.p.s
Label: Keeled Scales
Product Type: CASSETTES

This 14-song collection is a companion piece to Twain's most recent album, Rare Feeling, released in late 2017. Side A is "New Miami Sound," which consists of four unreleased songs recorded during the Rare Feeling album sessions, and Side B, "Alternator," is a collection of solo demos performed and recorded inside a van to raise funds for a new alternator at the time. These recordings were previously available only digitally through Bandcamp, but these new AAA masters include interesting, in-between song sounds, as well as a previously-unreleased recording of "Black Chair" and an early version of the title track to Rare Feeling. Additionally, both the LP and cassette come with a download code for four additional, unreleased songs recording during the Rare Feeling sessions.

1.1 Death (Or S.F.?)
1.2 Young God (Gotta Lotta Feeling)
1.3 Eileen
1.4 Big Dog Mind
1.5 Nature Song
1.6 Black Chair (New Miami V.)
1.7 A Prisoner
1.8 High Tide
1.9 Cold Beer in W.V
1.10 Rare Feeling V. 1

Twain: 2 E.p.s

Regular price Sale price $9.18 $9.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed