Stapleton, Chris: Traveller

Chris Stapleton: Traveller
Title: Traveller
Label: Mercury Nashville

2015 solo debut album by the country artist. Already a world-renowned songwriter, Stapleton has enjoyed five #1 hits including songs recorded by Kenny Chesney, George Strait and Luke Bryan. Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A (with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio), Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove's 'Tennessee Whiskey' and Don Sampson's 'Was It 26', the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite "Sometimes I Cry".

1.1 Traveller
1.2 Fire Away
1.3 Tennessee Whiskey
1.4 Parachute
1.5 Whiskey and You
1.6 Nobody to Blame
1.7 More of You
1.8 When the Stars Come Out
1.9 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
1.10 Might As Well Get Stoned
1.11 Was It 26
1.12 The Devil Named Music
1.13 Outlaw State of Mind
1.14 Sometimes I Cry

Stapleton, Chris: Traveller

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95

Recently viewed