Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires

Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires
Title: From The Fires
Label: Republic

2017 release. Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, and best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single "Highway Tune" #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold out, Greta Van Fleet is - in just a few months - as hot a brand-new band as one can be. From The Fires is the band's debut mini-album, which includes the four tracks from their previously released Black Smoke Rising EP along with four new tracks.

1.1 Safari Song
1.2 Edge of Darkness
1.3 Flower Power
1.4 A Change Is Gonna Come
1.5 Highway Tune
1.6 Meet on the Ledge
1.7 Talk on the Street
1.8 Black Smoke Rising

Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires

Regular price Sale price $6.15 $6.99

Recently viewed