Antonio Carlos Jobim: Terra Brasilis

Antonio Carlos Jobim: Terra Brasilis
Title: Terra Brasilis
Label: Warner Records

This double-album was originally released in 1980. Musicians include Oscar Castro-Neve's, Bob Cranshaw, Grady Tate and Rubens Bassini. Tracks include "Double Rainbow," "Girl from Ipanema," "Someone to Light Up My Life," "Desafinado" and "This Happy Madness." Also included are liner notes by Bob Blumenthal.

1.1 Dreamer
1.2 Canta Mais
1.3 Olha Maria
1.4 One Note Samba
1.5 Dindi
1.6 Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
1.7 Marina
1.8 Off-Key
1.9 Voce Vai Ver
1.10 Estrada Do Sol
1.11 The Girl from Ipanema
1.12 Double Rainbow
1.13 Triste
1.14 Wave
1.15 Someone to Light Up My Life
1.16 Falando de Amor
1.17 Two Kites
1.18 Modinha
1.19 Song of the Sabia
1.20 This Happy Madness

Antonio Carlos Jobim: Terra Brasilis

Regular price Sale price $13.18 $14.98

Recently viewed