Within Temptation: Hydra

SKU: 25702415
Within Temptation: Hydra

Within Temptation: Hydra

SKU: 25702415

Format: CD

Regular price $36.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Hydra
Artist: Within Temptation
Label: BMG
UPC: 4050538011845
Genre: Heavy Metal

Within Temptation have announced that they will release their sixth studio album, 'Hydra,' on Jan. 27. In addition, the Dutch band has revealed some unexpected surprises in the form of guest appearances on the disc. Known for creating their own brand of symphonic metal, Within Temptation have a few surprises in store on 'Hydra. ' the guest list includes collaborations with Dave Pirner of Soul Asylum, former Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones and perhaps the most surprising of them all - hip-hop artist Xzibit. The set also includes the recently released track 'Paradise (What About Us?)' featuring former Nightwish singer Tarja Turunen.

1.1 Let Us Burn
1.2 'Dangerous' (Feat. Howard Jones)
1.3 'And We Run' (Feat. Xzibit)
1.4 'Paradise (What About Us?)' (Feat. Tarja)
1.5 Edge of the World
1.6 Silver Moonlight
1.7 Covered By Roses
1.8 Dog Days
1.9 Tell Me Why
1.10 'Whole World Is Watching' (Feat. Dave Pirner)
2.1 'Radioactive' (Originally Performed By Imagine Dragons)
2.2 'Summertime Sadness' (Originally Performed By Lana Del Ray)
2.3 'Let Her Go' (Originally Performed By Passenger)
2.4 'Dirty Dancer' (Originally Performed By Enrique Iglesias)
2.5 'And We Run' (Evolution Track)
2.6 'Silver Moonlight' (Evolution Track)
2.7 'Covered By Roses' (Evolution Track)
2.8 'Tell Me Why' (Evolution Track)
Recently viewed