Wipers: Land Of The Lost

Wipers SKU: 39333520
Wipers: Land Of The Lost

Wipers: Land Of The Lost

Wipers SKU: 39333520

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $31.45

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Land Of The Lost
Artist: Wipers
Label: Jackpot Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 843563119754
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. Land of the Lost is the fourth studio album by punk rock band Wipers, released by Restless/Enigma in 1986. Wipers was a punk rock group formed in Portland, Oregon in 1977 by guitarist Greg Sage. The band is considered the first Pacific Northwest punk band.


Recently viewed