Whitesnake: Slip Of The Tongue (2019 Remaster)

Whitesnake SKU: 39437129
Whitesnake: Slip Of The Tongue (2019 Remaster)

Whitesnake: Slip Of The Tongue (2019 Remaster)

Whitesnake SKU: 39437129

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Slip Of The Tongue (2019 Remaster)
Artist: Whitesnake
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 190295409784
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing including a remastered edition of the album plus a bonus LP of previously unreleased material. A couple years back, Whitesnake's 1987 eponymous smash received the lavish 30th-anniversary treatment. Now, 1989's Slip of the Tongue get the same royal reception, as it should; after all, this was their third straight platinum seller, thanks to two Top 40 hits ("Fool for Your Loving" and "The Deeper the Love") that propelled the album into the U.S. and UK Top 10.

1.1 Slip of the Tongue (2019 Remaster)
1.2 Kittens Got Claws (2019 Remaster)
1.3 Cheap An' Nasty (2019 Remaster)
1.4 Judgment Day (2019 Remaster)
2.1 Now You're Gone (2019 Remaster)
2.2 The Deeper the Love (2019 Remaster)
2.3 Sailing Ships (2019 Remaster)
2.4 Wings of the Storm (2019 Remaster)
3.1 Slow Poke Music (2019 Remaster)
3.2 Fool for Your Loving (2019 Remaster)
3.3 Sweet Lady Luck (Single B-Side) [2019 Remaster]
3.4 Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single Remix) [2019 Remaster]
3.5 Cheap An' Nasty (Alternate Solo ; End) [2019 Remaster]
4.1 Slip of the Tongue (Alternate Intro ; Breakdown) [2019 Remaster]
4.2 Fool for Your Loving (Vai Voltage Mix) [2019 Remaster]
4.3 Judgment Day (Alternate ; Extended Solos) [2019 Remaster]
4.4 Fool for Your Loving (Alternate Aor Mix with CHR Intro) [2019 Remaster]
Recently viewed