Aus100 / Various: AUS100 / Various

SKU: 31123648
Various Artists: AUS100 / Various

Aus100 / Various: AUS100 / Various

SKU: 31123648

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: AUS100 / Various
Artist: Aus100 / Various
Label: K7
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4012957110011
Genre: Electronic

Will Saul's Aus Music label is now into it's tenth year, and with that, fittingly enough, comes it's landmark 100th release. For this special occasion, the ever evolving label has put together a comprehensive 24 track quadruple vinyl, triple CD

1.1 Komon - Euclidean
1.2 Cottam - Brand New Dub
1.3 Fold - All City
1.4 Marquis Hawkes - No Rush
1.5 October - Drama Queen
1.6 Pearson Sound - Standoff
1.7 Nick Hoppner - Pneuma
1.8 Appleblim - Twinkle
1.9 Midland - Decompression Suite
1.10 Bicep - Aracari
1.11 Will Saul ; DJ October - Dimension One
1.12 Trevino - Simmer
1.13 Deetron - Cycle
1.14 Breach ; DJ Dust 'Win Ugly'
1.15 Youandewan - Sicko
1.16 Komon ; Will Saul - Circadian
Recently viewed