True Neutral Crew: Soft Rules

True Neutral Crew: Soft Rules
Title: Soft Rules
Label: Deathbomb Arc

Expanded two CD edition includes a bonus disc with both of True Neutral Crew's mixtapes and some of their one-off tracks 2016 release. Soft Rules is the debut album from True Neutral Crew, an experimental hip hop collective that pulls together musicians from Deathbomb Arc's extensive Sfocuses on tracks from Signor Benedick The Moor, Margot Padilla, and Brian Kinsman (ex-Foot Village, ex-Gang Wizard), with contributions from Grammy & Tony winning rapper Daveed Diggs (clipping., Hamilton), Shadi, They Hate Change, Hareld, and Yo! (ex-BLKHRTS). Nuanced and psychedelic rap tracks perfect for sluggish, drugged-out hot summers.


True Neutral Crew: Soft Rules

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed