Amos, Tori: Little Earthquakes

Amos, Tori SKU: 27816110
Amos, Tori: Little Earthquakes

Amos, Tori: Little Earthquakes

Amos, Tori SKU: 27816110

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Little Earthquakes
Artist: Amos, Tori
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 081227968304
Genre: Rock

Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing of the 1992 solo album from the acclaimed and beloved singer/songwriter. Little Earthquakes was her debut, the first step she took to becoming a big deal. Includes the singles 'Me and a Gun', 'Silent All These Years', 'China', 'Winter' and 'Crucify'.

1.1 Crucify
1.2 Girl
1.3 Silent All These Years
1.4 Precious Things
1.5 Winter
1.6 Happy Phantom
1.7 China
1.8 Leather
1.9 Mother
1.10 Tear in Your Hand
1.11 Me and a Gun
1.12 Little Earthquakes
Recently viewed