Tokyo Blade: Tokyo Blade

Tokyo Blade SKU: 15119162
Tokyo Blade: Tokyo Blade

Tokyo Blade: Tokyo Blade

Tokyo Blade SKU: 15119162

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Tokyo Blade
Artist: Tokyo Blade
Label: Lemon Records UK
UPC: 5013929776524
Genre: Heavy Metal

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this 1984 debut album from the Heavy Metal act. Tokyo Blade went through numerous line up changes during their career, but their only constant throughout it all was founding member Andy Boulton (guitar). First going by such names as White Diamond, Killer, and Genghis Khan, the group eventually settled on Tokyo Blade, and premiered in the early '80s. Tokyo Blade, the album, was self-titled in the United Kingdom, and titled Midnight Rendezvous everywhere else. The album features the lineup of Alan Marsh (vocals), Andy Wrighton (bass), John Wiggins (guitar), and Steve Pierce (drums), in addition to Boulton. 21 tracks. Cherry Red. 2010.

1.1 Powergame
1.2 Break the Chains
1.3 If Heaven Is Hell
1.4 On Through the Night
1.5 Killer City
1.6 Liar
1.7 Tonight
1.8 Sunrise in Tokyo
1.9 Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia
1.10 Death on Main Street Bonus Track
1.11 Madame Guillotine Single
1.12 Breakout Single
1.13 Love Strucksingle
1.14 Midnight Rendezvous
1.15 Mean Streak
1.16 If Heaven Is Hell
1.17 Highway Passion
1.18 Shadows of Insanity
1.19 School House Is Burning
1.20 Jezzabel
1.21 Monkey's Blood

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed