Tokyo Blade: Fury - Transparent Red Vinyl

Tokyo Blade SKU: 42636267
Tokyo Blade: Fury - Transparent Red Vinyl

Tokyo Blade: Fury - Transparent Red Vinyl

Tokyo Blade SKU: 42636267

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Fury - Transparent Red Vinyl
Artist: Tokyo Blade
Label: Dissonance
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5013929019089
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 album from British metal legends Tokyo Blade. Joining forces with Dissonance for 2020's Dark Revolution album, the new album sees band leader Andy Boulton leading the charge with 15 new tracks of classic melodic metal, topped with the anthemic vocals of Alan Marsh. Hailing from Wiltshire, and formed in 1982, Tokyo Blade was initially considered part of the NWOBHM scene but quickly outgrew the tag, enduring over the course of 12 studio albums and five Eps. Producing genuine early classics such as their self-titled debut and follow up Night Of The Blade, the band went through multiple line- up changes over the years and yet continued to enjoy the support of the metal community and diehard fans across the globe.

1.1 Man In A Box
1.2 Blood Red Night
1.3 Disposable Me
1.4 Eyes Wired Shut
1.5 Message on the Wall
1.6 Static
1.7 Nailbomb
1.8 Life Leaves A Scar
1.9 I Am Unbroken
1.10 Rhythm Of The Gun
1.11 Kill Me ‘Till I’m Dead 4 Heart Of Darkness
1.12 We Fall Down
1.13 Cold Light Of Day
1.14 When The Bullets Fly
Recently viewed