Pillows: FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 - Drama Album - Blue Vinyl

SKU: 42755630
The Pillows: FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack) (Drama Album)

Pillows: FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 - Drama Album - Blue Vinyl

SKU: 42755630

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $43.98 Sale price $40.46
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 - Drama Album - Blue Vinyl
Label: Sony Interactive
Product Type: VINYL LP

First released in 2000, the original FLCL is a coming-of-age anime set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase revolving around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king, and Naota, a sullen young man facing the tribulations of adolescence. The original series of FLCL was eventually followed by FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative, which continued to follow Haruko as she careens through the lives of young people in her ongoing hunt. Two more series of FLCL - FLCL Grunge and FLCL Shoegaze - were recently announced for release in 2023. Produced by the studios Production I.G. and GAINAX, the FLCL series have become beloved outside of Japan for it's unique animation style, robust action sequences, and unforgettable soundtrack. The music to FLCL was composed and performed by the Japanese alternative rock band The Pillows. FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack and Drama Album) contains music by The Pillows from the first season of the show, as well as a series of Japanese audio drama tracks. This two LP release includes 16 tracks pressed on purple vinyl and blue marble vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket along with a credit insert.

1.1 Crazy Sunshine
1.2 White Ash
1.3 Nightmare
1.4 Patricia
1.5 Natsu No Omoide (B-4) (Summer Memories)
1.6 Blues Drive Monster
1.7 Funny Bunny
1.8 "Mamiko" (Audio Drama)
1.9 "Oogiri" (Audio Drama)
1.10 "Harumi" (Audio Drama)
1.11 High Risk (B-9)
1.12 Weekend (C-4)
1.13 "Kamareta." (Audio Drama - Bitten.)
1.14 Another Morning
1.15 Last Dinosaur
1.16 I Think I Can
Recently viewed