The Meteors: Psychobilly Rules / The Collection

SKU: 28732563
The Meteors: Psychobilly Rules / The Collection

The Meteors: Psychobilly Rules / The Collection

SKU: 28732563

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98 Sale price $30.94
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Artist: The Meteors
Title: Psychobilly Rules / The Collection
Product Type: VINYL LP

1.1 Wrecking Crew
1.2 Johnny Remember Me
1.3 Michael Myers
1.4 Little Red Riding Hood
1.5 I'm Just a Dog
1.6 These Boots Are Made for Walking
1.7 Fire, Fire
1.8 Surf City
1.9 Don't Touch the Bang Bang Fruit
1.10 Go Buddy Go
1.11 The Crazed
1.12 Wild Thing
1.13 Meteors Vs. the World (F.T.W)
1.14 Rawhide
1.15 Stampede
1.16 Surfin' on the Planet Zorch
1.17 Please Don't Touch
1.18 Sewertime Blues
1.19 Psycho Down
1.20 Voodoo Rhythm
Recently viewed