Make Up: Save Yourself

SKU: 39581457
The Make-Up: Save Yourself

Make Up: Save Yourself

SKU: 39581457

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Save Yourself
Artist: Make Up
Label: Dischord
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 643859444016
Genre: Rock

The sixth album from D.C.'s smoove-groovin' soul-rock sweethearts THE MAKE UP-IAN SVENONIUS, JAMES CANTY, MICHELLE MAE and STEVE GAMBOA. Nine tracks of screeching'n'squealing, psych-soul, R&B garage punk gospel featuring guest action from FRED ERSKINE, TED LEO, HEATHER WORLEY, and BRENDAN CANTY (who also produced). Remastered and re-cut, it's a cosmic collision of fuzz and fury. Received an 8.1 from Pitchfork upon it's 1999 release.

1.1 Save Yourself
1.2 White Belts
1.3 The Bells
1.4 The Prophet
1.5 I Am Pentagon
1.6 Call Me Mommy
1.7 (Make Me A) Feelin' Man
1.8 C'mon, Let's Spawn
1.9 Hey Joe

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed