The Growlers: City Club

The Growlers: City Club
Title: City Club
Label: Cult Records

2016 release from the Orange County indie rock band. The album was produced by Julian Casablancas (The Strokes/The Voidz) and Shawn Everett (2016 Grammy winner for work with The Alabama Shakes). Mixed by Ben Baptie (The Strokes, Adele, Arcade Fire, U2, Black Keys). The Growlers formed in Dana Point, California in 2006, then moved to Costa Mesa, Orange County. The band consists of Brooks Nielsen (vocals), Matt Taylor (lead guitar), Scott Montoya (drums, formerly bass) Anthony Braun Perry (bass) and Kyle Straka (keyboards, guitar). Their first album, Are You in or Out, was released in 2009. Their second album, Hot Tropics, was released in 2010. The band's third album, Hung at Heart, was released January, 2013. Chinese Fountain, their "more grown up, well-polished" album was released September, 2014.

1.1 City Club
1.2 I'll Be Around
1.3 Vacant Lot
1.4 Night Ride
1.5 Dope on a Rope
1.6 When You Were Made
1.7 Rubber ; Bone
1.8 The Daisy Chain
1.9 World Unglued
1.10 Neverending Line
1.11 Too Many Times
1.12 Blood of a Mutt
1.13 Speed Living

The Growlers: City Club

Regular price Sale price $12.02 $13.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed