Brian Jonestown Massacre: Don't Get Lost

Brian Jonestown Massacre: Don't Get Lost

Brian Jonestown Massacre: Don't Get Lost

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $33.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Don't Get Lost
Artist: Brian Jonestown Massacre
Label: A Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5055869542883
Genre: Rock

Double 180gm yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Don't Get Lost was fully recorded and produced at Anton Newcombe's new Cobra Studio in Berlin. It is the 16th full length release from The Brian Jonestown Massacre. It was recorded from March 2016 to October 2016 with band members Ricky Maymi, Dan Allaire, Collin Hegna, and Ryan Van Kriedt. Saxophonist Emil Nikolaisen, from the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh, joins the band, and there are vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans), Tess Parks, and Shaun Rivers. A new dynamic is heard on Don't Get Lost, mixing a shoegaze and psychedelic sound with more experimental twists on some tracks you might hear from Public Image Limited's Metalbox (1979), Primal Scream, or even Ornette Coleman. 14 tracks that will twist-and-turn through the known, and the unknown.

1.1 Open Minds Now Close
1.2 Melodys Actual Echo Chamber
1.3 Resist Much Obey Little
1.4 Charmed I'm Sure
1.5 Groove Is in the Heart
1.6 One Slow Breath
1.7 Throbbing Gristle
1.8 Fact 67
1.9 Dropping Bombs on the Sun
1.10 Ufo Paycheck
1.11 Geldenes Herz Menz
1.12 Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War
Recently viewed