Alarm: Sigma

Alarm SKU: 39083630
Alarm: Sigma

Alarm: Sigma

Alarm SKU: 39083630

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Sigma
Artist: Alarm
Label: Twenty First Century
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 192641062858
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Sigma acts as the sequel to 2018's critically acclaimed Equals release and features musical contributions from original Alarm guitarist Dave Sharp and Billy Duffy from The Cult. The CD contains one bonus track not on the LP.

1.1 Blood Red Viral Black
1.2 Can You Feel Me?
1.3 Brighter Than the Sun
1.4 Time
1.5 Psalm
1.6 Equals
1.7 Love and Understanding
1.8 Prisoners
1.9 Heroine
1.10 Armageddon in the Morning
1.11 Two Rivers (Reprise)
Recently viewed