Talib Kweli: Radio Silence

Talib Kweli SKU: 35439417
Talib Kweli: Radio Silence

Talib Kweli: Radio Silence

Talib Kweli SKU: 35439417

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $17.18

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Artist: Talib Kweli
Title: Radio Silence
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the renowned artist and activist from Brooklyn, NY. Radio Silence features Rick Ross, Anderson. Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal and others. Production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more. The majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru. Radioi Silence is the follow-up to 2015's Fuck The Money. Kweli earned recognition early on through his collaboration with fellow Brooklyn rapper Mos Def, when they formed the group Black Star. Kweli's musical career continued with solo success including collaborations with producers Kanye West, Just Blaze, and Pharrell Williams.

1.1 The Magic Hour
1.2 Traveling Light Feat. Anderson.Paak
1.3 All of Us Feat. Jay Electronica ; Yummy Bingham
1.4 She's My Hero
1.5 Chips Feat. Waka Flocka
1.6 Knockturnal
1.7 Radio Silence Feat. Amber Coffman ; Myka 9
1.8 The One I Love Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
1.9 Heads Up Eyes Open Feat. Rick Ross ; Yummy Bingham
1.10 Let It Roll
1.11 Write at Home Feat. Datcha, Bilal ; Robert Glasper
Recently viewed