Synkro: Changes

Synkro SKU: 28703464
Synkro: Changes

Synkro: Changes

Synkro SKU: 28703464

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98 Sale price $25.50

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Changes
Label: Apollo Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Apollo Recordings is proud to announce Synkro's long awaited debut album 'Changes'. Having forged his career in the dubstep era, with nearly 40 releases to his name, Synkro AKA Joe McBride has always resisted easy classification his music winds together such diverse influences as Boards Of Canada, Bridge, Burial and Oneohtrix Point Never, whilst still remaining utterly unique. His trademark warm sonics, and emotive melodies are ever-present in 'Changes' - his much favored vinyl samples being joined on this record by a new found love of analogue equipment, as he explains "I got addicted to vintage synthesizers after a trip to Japan last year - I came back with a Juno-6 & SH-101 both of which play a big role in the album."

1.1 Overture
1.2 Shoreline - Synkro Robert Manos
1.3 Your Heart
1.4 Changes
1.5 Let Me Go
1.6 Holding on
1.7 Body Close - Synkro Lyves
1.8 Empty Walls
1.9 Midnight Sun
1.10 Harbour
Recently viewed