Siouxsie & Banshees: The Scream

Siouxsie & Banshees SKU: 36524990
Siouxsie & Banshees: The Scream

Siouxsie & Banshees: The Scream

Siouxsie & Banshees SKU: 36524990

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Scream
Artist: Siouxsie & Banshees
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602557128574
Genre: Rock

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Scream is the debut studio album by British post-punk band Siouxsie and the Banshees. Recorded in one week and mixed in three during August 1978, it was released on 13 November 1978 by record label Polydor. Upon release, The Scream was widely acclaimed by critics. It was also a commercial success, peaking at #12 in the UK Albums Chart. The album is regarded as a landmark of post-punk. Siouxsie and the Banshees formed in London in 1976 by vocalist Siouxsie Sioux and bass guitarist Steven Severin. They have been widely influential, both over their contemporaries and with later acts. During their career, Siouxsie and the Banshees released 11 studio albums and 30 singles. The band experienced several line-up changes, with Siouxsie and Severin being the only constant members.

1.1 Pure 1:51
1.2 Jigsaw Feeling 4:38
1.3 Overground 3:47
1.4 Carcass 3:49
1.5 Helter Skelter 3:47
1.6 Mirage 2:51
1.7 Metal Postcard (Mittageisen) 4:14
1.8 Nicotine Stain 2:57
1.9 Suburban Relapse 4:13
1.10 Switch 6:57
1.11 Hong Kong Garden 2:55
1.12 The Staircase (Mystery) 3:15
Recently viewed