Scorpions: Face The Heat

Scorpions SKU: 39516039
Scorpions: Face The Heat

Scorpions: Face The Heat

Scorpions SKU: 39516039

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $40.51

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Face The Heat
Artist: Scorpions
Label: Mercury
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602577830891
Genre: Rock

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Face the Heat is the twelfth studio album released by hard rock band Scorpions in 1993. It was produced by the band and the late Bruce Fairbairn and released on the PolyGram label. This album marked their status as a sort of political band with the song "Alien Nation", which was about the re-unification of Germany. This album had a contemporary touch to it, as the band were then going with the current trends, before later returning to their original style in Unbreakable in 2004. This is last album to feature drummer Herman Rarebell, and the first with Ralph Rieckermann on bass guitar. This new 180 gram vinyl version comes with the original artwork and a bonus EP

1.1 Alien Nation
1.2 No Pain No Gain
1.3 Someone To Touch
1.4 Under The Same Sun
1.5 Taxman Woman
2.1 Unholy Alliance
2.2 Woman
2.3 Hate To Be Nice
2.4 Ship Of Fools
2.5 Nightmare Avenue
3.1 Lonely Nights
3.2 Destin
4.1 His Latest Flame
4.2 Daddy'S Girl
Recently viewed