Smith, Sam: In the Lonely Hour

Sam Smith: In the Lonely Hour
Title: In the Lonely Hour
Artist: Smith, Sam
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602537802371
Genre: Rock

2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles 'Lay Me Down' and 'Money on My Mind'. The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

1.1 Money on My Mind
1.2 Good Thing
1.3 Stay with Me
1.4 Leave Your Lover
1.5 I'm Not the Only One
1.6 I've Told You Now
1.7 Like I Can
1.8 Life Support
1.9 Not in That Way
1.10 Lay Me Down

Smith, Sam: In the Lonely Hour


Regular price $13.95
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed