Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca: La Rumba Soyo

Ricardo Lemvo: La Rumba Soyo

Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca: La Rumba Soyo

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: La Rumba Soyo
Artist: Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca
Label: Cumbancha
UPC: 890846001312
Genre: International

1.1 Santo António Do Zaire
1.2 Dikulusu
1.3 Rumba Soyo
1.4 Kari Kuyéyé
1.5 E Moyo
1.6 Padre George
1.7 Bolero Medley VF
1.8 Caburnacho
1.9 Simone CM
1.10 Tudia Tunua
1.11 Samba Luku Samba [Rumba Remix]

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed