Queens of the Stone Age: Lullabies To Paralyze

Queens of the Stone Age: Lullabies To Paralyze

Queens of the Stone Age: Lullabies To Paralyze

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.74

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Lullabies To Paralyze
Artist: Queens of the Stone Age
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602508108273
Genre: Rock

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes three vinyl-only bonus tracks: "Infinity", "Like A Drug" and "Precious Grace". Lullabies to Paralyze is the fourth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, originally released in 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200. The album has been certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band's first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs for the Deaf, to play on this album and it is the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.

1.1 This Lullaby
1.2 Medication
1.3 Everybody Knows That You're Insane
1.4 Tangled Up in Plaid, 5. Burn the Witch
2.1 In My Head
2.2 Little Sister
2.3 I Never Came
2.4 Someone's in the Wolf
3.1 The Blood Is Love
3.2 Infinity
3.3 Like a Drug
3.4 Skin on Skin
4.1 Broken Box
4.2 Precious and Grace
4.3 You Got a Killer Scene There, Man
4.4 Long Slow Goodbye
Recently viewed