Prince: Graffiti Bridge

Prince: Graffiti Bridge
Title: Graffiti Bridge
Label: Warner Records

Prince wrote all of the songs to this soundtrack and performs over half of them! Includes Can't Stop this Feeling I Got; New Power Generation; Elephants and Flowers in addition to Release It, Love Machine the Time; We Can Funk with George Clinton; Melody Cool with Mavis Staples and many more!

1.1 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
1.2 New Power Generation
1.3 Release It - the Time
1.4 The Question of U
1.5 Elephants ; Flowers
1.6 Round ; Round - Tevin Campbell
1.7 We Can Funk - George Clinton/Prince
1.8 Joy in Repetition
1.9 Love Machine - the Time/Morris Day/Elisa
1.10 Tick, Tick, Bang
1.11 Shake! - the Time
1.12 Thieves in the Temple
1.13 The Latest Fashion - the Time
1.14 Melody Cool - Mavis Staples
1.15 Still Would Stand All Time
1.16 Graffiti Bridge
1.17 New Power Generation (PT II)

Prince: Graffiti Bridge

Regular price Sale price $8.58 $9.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed