Prince & 3Rdeyegirl: Plectrumelectrum

Prince & 3Rdeyegirl: Plectrumelectrum
Title: Plectrumelectrum
Label: Warner Records

2014 release from R&B/Funk superstar Prince and bandmates. PLECTRUMELECTRUM is a classic band record, with 3RDEYEGIRL which include Prince, Donna Grantis (guitar), Hannah Ford Welton (drums) and Ida Nielsen (bass). Recorded live and in analog the album is an electrifying funk-rock statement. Many of the tracks from PLECTRUMELECTRUM were performed live on the 'Hit & Run' tours of the UK earlier this year - incendiary performances in a series of historic venues - which led the Guardian to declare 'These are performances by one of the greatest funk-rock bands ever.' the group was showered in 5-star reviews from all major reviewing media.

1.1 Wow
1.2 Pretzelbodylogic
1.3 Aintturninround
1.4 Plectrumelectrum
1.5 Whitecaps
1.6 Fixurlifeup
1.7 Boytrouble
1.8 Stopthistrain
1.9 Anotherlove
1.10 Tictactoe
1.11 Marz
1.12 Funknroll

Prince & 3Rdeyegirl: Plectrumelectrum

Regular price Sale price $12.86 $13.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed