Poltergeist: Nothing Lasts Forever

Poltergeist: Nothing Lasts Forever
Title: Nothing Lasts Forever
Label: Divebomb

1993's Nothing Lasts Forever found Poltergeist delivering blasts of Euro-flavored thrash of the highest order. Despite the artistic triumph the album became, the band broke up in 1994 after one last tour with fellow countrymen CORONER. Divebomb Records is thrilled to present Nothing Lasts Forever in this special deluxe edition reissue. The liner notes contain archival photos and features new interview with Poltergeist founding member, V. O. Pulver conducted by Carlos Ramirez of NoEcho. Net. Not only has the album been remastered by Pulver himself, it also includes their debut demo (1987) and it's 1988 follow up, Writing On The Wall. This is the kind of exhaustive care and attention Nothing Lasts Forever has truly always deserved.

1.1 Only You Remain
1.2 Empty Inside
1.3 Those Were Better Days
1.4 Just Doin' My Job
1.5 Haunted House
1.6 Nothing Lasts Forever
1.7 You've Seen the Future
1.8 Tell Me
1.9 Darken My Mind
1.10 Living for the Games
1.11 Writing on the Wall
1.12 Inner Space
1.13 Shooting Star
1.14 Intro
1.15 Prophet
1.16 No More
1.17 Zita

Poltergeist: Nothing Lasts Forever

Regular price Sale price $9.66 $10.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed