Pettis, Pierce: Everything Matters

SKU: 01953732
Pierce Pettis: Everything Matters

Pettis, Pierce: Everything Matters

SKU: 01953732

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Everything Matters
Artist: Pettis, Pierce
Label: Compass Records
UPC: 766397425221
Genre: Folk

This is singer/songwriter Pierce Pettis' 5th album, featuring a collection of 11 songs delivered with his characteristic soulful voice. A must have for Pettis fans! Track highlights includes: "neutral Ground," "My Little Girl," "Hole in My Heart," "Words Said in the Dark" and more!

1.1 Tip of My Tongue
1.2 Neutral Ground
1.3 Just Like Jim Brown (She Is History)
1.4 Love Will Always Find It's Way
1.5 God Believes in You
1.6 My Little Girl
1.7 My Heart Goes Out
1.8 Comet
1.9 Kingdom Come
1.10 Hole in My Heart
1.11 Words Said in the Dark
Recently viewed