Oingo Boingo: Dead Man's Party [Deluxe Edition] [Reissue]

Oingo Boingo SKU: 28717041
Oingo Boingo: Dead Man's Party [Deluxe Edition] [Reissue]

Oingo Boingo: Dead Man's Party [Deluxe Edition] [Reissue]

Oingo Boingo SKU: 28717041

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Dead Man's Party [Deluxe Edition] [Reissue]
Artist: Oingo Boingo
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602547344373
Genre: Rock

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing of this classic '80s album by Danny Elfman and Co. Dead Man's Party is the fifth album by Oingo Boingo, released in 1985 and produced by Elfman and Steve Bartek. In celebration of the 30th Anniversary of Dead Man's Party, UMe is reissuing this nine track LP on colored vinyl, featuring "Weird Science," which was written specifically for the film of the same name. Also includes other Boingo fan favorites like "Just Another Day", "Stay", and the title track. After Oingo Boingo's split, Elfman went on to become one of the most beloved and in-demand film composers of his generation.

1.1 Just Another Day
1.2 Dead Man's Party
1.3 Heard Somebody Cry
1.4 No One Lives Forever
2.1 Stay
2.2 Fool's Paradise
2.3 Help Me
2.4 Same Man I Was Before
2.5 Weird Science
Recently viewed