Nitzer Ebb: Ebbhead

Nitzer Ebb SKU: 39000590
Nitzer Ebb: Ebbhead

Nitzer Ebb: Ebbhead

Nitzer Ebb SKU: 39000590

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Ebbhead
Artist: Nitzer Ebb
Label: Pylon
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 829707944512
Genre: Electronic

Limited edition deluxe gatefold sleeve double LP containing 7 bonus tracks. All of this bonus material is not available for download in North America. Features remixes & production by Vince Clarke, Jaz Coleman of Killing Joke, Barry Adamson of Magazine, Flood and Alan Wilder of Depeche Mode. The release also contains a lyric booklet.


Recently viewed