Piunti, Nick: 13 in My Head

Nick Piunti: 13 in My Head
Title: 13 in My Head
Label: CD Baby

Nick Piunti has followed his run with Detroit's The Respectables with the new album '13 in My Head'. These are power pop influenced, guitar driven songs recorded with an amazing cast of like minded musicians. Produced and recorded by Geoff Michael at Big Sky Recording in Ann Arbor, '13 in My Head' features Donny Brown (The Verve Pipe) on drums, backing vocals, and additional production, Ryan Allen (Destroy This Place, Friendly Foes, Thunderbirds Are Now) on guitar, vocals, as well as co-writing several tracks, with Andy Reed (An American Underdog), Todd Holmes (Chris Richards and The Subtractions) and Chris DuRoss on bass. As the title of the album suggests, this is the kind of music that takes you back to that first crush kind of feeling that only three minute crashing pop songs can provide. Hooks, harmonies, catchy riffs, can't get it out of your head kind of music. What a concept.

1.1 13 in My Head
1.2 On the Way Out
1.3 Good Thing Going
1.4 It All Comes Down
1.5 We'll Be Together
1.6 She's a Good Time
1.7 Every Light on
1.8 Sleeping on the Pavement
1.9 Reasons
1.10 Farewell, Goodbye

Piunti, Nick: 13 in My Head

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed