Nanker Phelge: Empire Bank Incident

Nanker Phelge: Empire Bank Incident
Title: Empire Bank Incident
Artist: Nanker Phelge
Label: CD Baby
UPC: 888295088961
Genre: Rock

The third album by the Nanker Phelge has songs ranging from the haunting, moody 'Anywhere is Better than Here,' to the surf-rock groove of 'Lying to Myself,' to the absolutely rocking 'Youth of the Beast.' Often musically upbeat and lyrically dark, there's nothing repetitive here; each song is unique. Hop on Little Timmy's Lemon Peeler and enjoy the ride!

1.1 Bank Robbers
1.2 Youth of the Beast
1.3 Anywhere Is Better Than Here
1.4 Lying to Myself
1.5 Leaving Vienna
1.6 Winter
1.7 Goodbye
1.8 Paper Airplanes
1.9 Little Timmy
1.10 Finding Grace
1.11 Nothing
1.12 Epitaph
1.13 El Terrible

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Nanker Phelge: Empire Bank Incident


Regular price $13.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed