Mercyme: Welcome to the New

Mercyme: Welcome to the New
Title: Welcome to the New
Artist: Mercyme
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 696859309328
Genre: Gospel

The history-making, Grammy-nominated band MercyMe is following up 2012's THE HURT & THE HEALER with their eighth studio album, the grace-filled WELCOME TO THE NEW. Musically, the album affirms the familiar strength of MercyMe's power songs and poigniont ballads, but stretches their musical prowess and shows a new side of the band. Lead single 'Shake' is already making waves at radio, and the track's ingenious video is a hit online. MercyMe has sold more than 6 million units, and has an arsenal of Gold and Platinum recordings, along with numerous radio hits.

1.1 Welcome to the New
1.2 Gotta Let It Go
1.3 Shake
1.4 Greater
1.5 Finish What He Started
1.6 Flawless
1.7 New Lease on Life
1.8 Wishful Thinking
1.9 Burn Baby Burn
1.10 Dear Younger Me

Mercyme: Welcome to the New


Regular price $10.04
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed