Lovin Spoonful: Daydream

Lovin Spoonful SKU: 28278610
Lovin Spoonful: Daydream

Lovin Spoonful: Daydream

Lovin Spoonful SKU: 28278610

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $31.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Daydream
Artist: Lovin Spoonful
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 090771550811
Genre: Rock

Daydream is the second album by The Lovin' Spoonful, released in 1966. It features two hits, the title track, which reached No. 2 in the U.S. Billboard Top 40 charts, and "You Didn't Have to Be So Nice" (U.S. No. 10). With only five originals on their debut release, Daydream introduced the rising songwriting talents of lead vocalist John Sebastian who either wrote or co-wrote all the songs on this release except for one cover tune. John Sebastian - vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, autoharp, harmonica - Steve Boone - bass, vocals - Joe Butler - drums, percussion, vocals - Zal Yanovsky - electric and acoustic guitars, vocals.

1.1 Daydream Written-By - John Sebastian 2:23
1.2 There She Is Written-By - John Sebastian 1:55
1.3 It's Not Time Now Written-By - John Sebastian, Zal Yanovsky 2:45
1.4 Warm Baby Written-By - John Sebastian 2:00
1.5 Day Blues Written-By - Joe Butler, John Sebastian 3:12
1.6 Let the Boy Rock and Roll Written-By - Joe Butler, John Sebastian 2:32
2.1 Jug Band Music Written-By - John Sebastian 2:49
2.2 Didn't Want to Have to Do It Written-By - John Sebastian 2:06
2.3 You Didn't Have to Be So Nice Written-By - John Sebastian, Steve Boone 2:29
2.4 Bald Headed Lena Written-By - Edward Sneed, Willie Perryman 2:22
2.5 Butchie's Tune Written-By - John Sebastian 2:34
2.6 Big Noise from Speonk Written-By - J. Butler, J. Sebastian, S. Boone, Z. Yanovsky 2:48
Recently viewed