Lecrae: All Things Work Together

Lecrae: All Things Work Together
Title: All Things Work Together
Label: Columbia Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. All Things Work Together is the highly anticipated album from Lecrae. The 14 track album balances profound introspection with cunning social critique. Lecrae's affecting reconciliation towards hope rises to the height of his verbal gifts on All Things Work Together. This is an artist in command of both firepower and nuance, fearlessly transforming his message into an uplifting soundtrack of healing-through-pain. The album includes the previously released hits Blessings featuring Ty Dolla $ign, and the powerful I'll Find You featuring Tori Kelly. Other tracks include the album's insightful opener Always Knew, the prophetic 8:28, and Watchu Mean featuring Reach Records protégé Aha Gazelle. On All Things Work Together, Lecrae also enlisted a cast of multiple award winning producers, acclaimed guest artists, and impressive up-and-comers for the diverse effort, including Metro Boomin', who produced the single Hammer Time featuring 1K Phew.

1.1 Always Knew - Lecrae
1.2 Facts - Lecrae
1.3 Broke - Lecrae
2.1 Blessings - Lecrae Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign
2.2 Whatchu Mean - Lecrae Feat. Aha Gazelle
2.3 Hammer Time - Lecrae Feat. 1K Phew
2.4 Come and Get Me - Lecrae
3.1 Lucked Up - Lecrae Feat. Nija
3.2 Wish You the Best - Lecrae Feat. Verse Simmonds
3.3 Can't Stop Me Now (Destination) - Lecrae
3.4 I'll Find You - Lecrae Feat. Tori Kelly
4.1 8:28 - Lecrae
4.2 Cry for You - Lecrae Feat. Taylor Hill
4.3 Worth It - Lecrae Feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris

Lecrae: All Things Work Together

Regular price Sale price $28.50 $30.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed