Leatherface: Minx

Leatherface: Minx
Artist: Leatherface
Title: Minx
Product Type: VINYL LP

All Remastered with bonus tracks! Featuring intensive new liner notes from Jack Rabid.

1.1 Wallflower
1.2 Books
1.3 Fat, Earthy, Flirt
1.4 Do the Right Thing
1.5 Evil That Men Do
1.6 Heaven Sent
1.7 Don't Work
1.8 A Sad Day Indeed
1.9 Skin Deep
1.10 Dustbin Modo
1.11 A Cartoon (With the Pain)
1.12 Pale Moonlight

Leatherface: Minx

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $27.50 $31.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed