Lewis, Jerry Lee: The Essential Jerry Lee Lewis

Jerry Lee Lewis: The Essential Jerry Lee Lewis
Title: The Essential Jerry Lee Lewis
Label: RCA

ESSENTIAL Jerry Lee Lewis features 40 tracks from the artists legendary Sun Records recording sessions.

1.1 Crazy Arms
1.2 End of the Road
1.3 Goodnight Irene
1.4 Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
1.5 Sixty Minute Man
1.6 Whole Lot of Shakin' Going on
1.7 It'll Be Me
1.8 Lewis Boogie
1.9 When the Saints Go Marchin' in
1.10 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
1.11 Ubangi Stomp
1.12 You Win Again
1.13 Mean Woman Blues
1.14 Great Balls of Fire [Album Version] [Version]
1.15 Milkshake Mademoiselle
1.16 Breathless
1.17 Good Rockin' Tonight
1.18 Jailhouse Rock
1.19 Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
1.20 Big Legged Woman
2.1 Hello, Hello Baby
2.2 Fools Like Me
2.3 Put Me Down
2.4 High School Confidential
2.5 Wild One (Real Wild Child)
2.6 Breakup
2.7 Big Blon' Baby
2.8 Lovin' Up a Storm
2.9 Hillbilly Fever
2.10 Let's Talk About Us
2.11 Old Black Joe
2.12 What'd I Say
2.13 It Won't Happen with Me
2.14 Cold Cold Heart
2.15 Waiting for a Train
2.16 One Minute Past Eternity
2.17 Invitation to Your Party
2.18 I Can't Seem to Say Goodbye
2.19 Will the Circle Be Unbroken
2.20 Setting the Woods on Fire

Lewis, Jerry Lee: The Essential Jerry Lee Lewis

Regular price Sale price $12.82 $13.94
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed