Osborne, Jeffrey: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

SKU: 08676993
Jeffrey Osborne: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

Osborne, Jeffrey: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

SKU: 08676993

Format: CD

Regular price $14.83
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection
Artist: Osborne, Jeffrey
Label: A&M
UPC: 606949330323
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track listing include: "You Should Be Mine," "On the Wings of Love," "Don't You Get So Mad," "Plane Love."

1.1 You Should Be Mine (The Woo Woo Song)
1.2 On the Wings of Love
1.3 I Really Don't Need No Light
1.4 Don't You Get So Mad
1.5 Stay with Me Tonight
1.6 Plane Love
1.7 We're Going All the Way
1.8 The Last Time I Made Love
1.9 Don't Stop
1.10 The Borderlines
1.11 She's on the Left
1.12 Love Power
Recently viewed