Russo, Jeff: Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Jeff Russo: Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Title: Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)
Label: Lakeshore Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Legion, based on the Marvel Comics by Chris Claremont and Bill Sienkiewicz, is the story of David Haller (Dan Stevens) - a troubled young man who may be more than human. Diagnosed as schizophrenic as a child, David has been in and out of psychiatric hospitals for years. Now in his early 30s and institutionalized once again, David loses himself in the rhythm of the structured regimen of life in the hospital: breakfast, lunch, dinner, therapy, medications, sleep. The Original Television Series Soundtrack was composed by Emmy and Grammy nominated musician Jeff Russo (Fargo, Power, The Night Of). "I used many esoteric synths from the 70s including something called a synthi," describes Russo of his approach to the score. "That along with a traditional cinematic orchestral sound makes up most of the sound of the score. I also used a lot of bowing metals... springs, and different kinds of metal percussion."

1.1 Young David
1.2 David in Clockworks
1.3 174 Hours
1.4 Seeing Things Hearing Things
2.1 Run
2.2 David
2.3 The Shift and Cascade
2.4 The Caper 2
2.5 Legion Main Title
2.6 Rainbow Connection- Dan Stevens
3.1 Open
3.2 Almost Legion
3.3 Levitate
3.4 Clockworks
3.5 Chaos and Madness
3.6 David and Syd
3.7 The Walk
3.8 Main Title Music Box
4.1 Choir and Crickets
4.2 Tea and Memory
4.3 David Redux
4.4 Darkness (Full Suite)
4.5 Fauxlero (Bolero de Recel) (Feat. Paco Rodrigo) - Jeff Russo

Russo, Jeff: Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Regular price Sale price $32.18 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed