Bruce, Jack: Silver Rails

Bruce, Jack SKU: 26049502
Jack Bruce: Silver Rails

Bruce, Jack: Silver Rails

Bruce, Jack SKU: 26049502

Format: CD

Regular price $18.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Silver Rails
Artist: Bruce, Jack
Label: Esoteric Antenna
UPC: 760137627821
Genre: Rock

"Silver Rails" is Jack's first studio in ten years, recorded at the world famous Abbey Road studios. Produced by Rob Cass, it is a splendid collection of carefully crafted songs written in partnership with lyricists Pete Brown, Kip Hanrahan and Margrit Seyffer. He is joined on the album by a host of celebrated instrumentalists including Phil Manzanera, Robin Trower, Bernie Marsden & Uli Jon Roth.

1.1 Candlelight
1.2 Reach for the Night
1.3 Fields of Forever
1.4 Hidden Cities
1.5 Don't Look Now
1.6 Rusty Lady
1.7 Industrial Child
1.8 Drone
1.9 Keep It Down
1.10 No Surrender
Recently viewed