Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires

SKU: 35410256
Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires

Greta Van Fleet: From The Fires

SKU: 35410256

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: From The Fires
Artist: Greta Van Fleet
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602567126034
Genre: Rock

2017 release. Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, and best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single "Highway Tune" #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold out, Greta Van Fleet is - in just a few months - as hot a brand-new band as one can be. From The Fires is the band's debut mini-album, which includes the four tracks from their previously released Black Smoke Rising EP along with four new tracks.

1.1 Safari Song
1.2 Edge of Darkness
1.3 Flower Power
1.4 A Change Is Gonna Come
1.5 Highway Tune
1.6 Meet on the Ledge
1.7 Talk on the Street
1.8 Black Smoke Rising
Recently viewed