Gorillaz: Song Machine, Season One

Gorillaz SKU: 40885414
Gorillaz: Song Machine, Season One

Gorillaz: Song Machine, Season One

Gorillaz SKU: 40885414

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Song Machine, Season One
Artist: Gorillaz
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 190295209421
Genre: Rock

2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

1.1 Song Machine: Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
1.2 The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
1.3 The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
1.4 Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
1.5 Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
1.6 The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
2.1 Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
2.2 Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
2.3 Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
2.4 Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version
2.5 Momentary Bliss (feat. slowthai and Slaves) 06 The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)
Recently viewed