Emarosa: 131

Emarosa: 131
Title: 131
Artist: Emarosa
Label: Hopeless Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 790692225712
Genre: Rock

Limited color vinyl LP pressing includes inner sleeve and digital download. 2016 release. Emarosa returns with their fifth album and first for Hopeless Records. The band teamed up with producer Casey Bates (Portugal the Man, Pierce the Veil, Memphis May Fire) to bring out the their dynamic sound on 131. The album displays that they continue to be a force in the post-hardcore scene.This is the band’s first album to feature rhythm guitarist Marcellus Wallace, who has been touring with them since 2014. Emarosa formed in Lexington, Kentucky in 2006. In the last decade, they’ve moved away from their early heavy metal leanings into a full-force post-hardcore band. They’ve overcome several lineup changes over the years.

1.1 Hurt
1.2 One Car Garage
1.3 Sure
1.4 Miracle
1.5 Cloud 9
1.6 Helpless
1.7 Porcelain
1.8 Never
1.9 Young Lonely
1.10 Blue
1.11 Re
1.12 On My Own

Emarosa: 131

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed